84: LIFE | Ryan Munsey - Mindset, Success & Business

ANDY

RATE, REVIEW & SUBSCRIBE

Connect Here

  • Google Play Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • ITunes_12.2_logo
  • Instagram Social Icon

Show Notes Ep. 84 – F*** Your Feelings with Ryan Munsey

  • We all have the ability to find the information. Tools for success in life. (3:00)

  • Constantly seek to learn and expand your horizon. Why we earn our right to be alive through the ability to serve. (8:25)

  • Examine your legacy. Who would stand in the rain at your gravesite? (11:57)

  • It’s as simple as a smile. How to live a stronger, healthier life for every person you cross paths with.  (17:20)

  • The Law of Attraction. How your network is your net worth. (21:10)

  • There is no such thing as luck! The path to success and enjoying the little things in between. (24:24)

  • The pros/cons of Social Media when it comes to your kids. (37:50)

  • The sad life of a professional boxer. (47:05)

  • Success principles for brain health in boxing. (51:30)

  • Trends for business success through the ability toimplement and communicate. (56:28)

  • The 3rd Party Principle. Tips to expand your network. (1:06:10)

  • “A year from now you wish you started today.” Tips to do the work and keep the right company around you. (1:09:20)

  • Tips from Tony to #BeBetter and #DoBetter - Don’t look for perfection and the power of giving to others. (1:19:28)

Featured Guest

Related Links/Products Mentioned

People Mentioned

  • Joshua Mantz (@flatline07) • Instagram

  • Tony Robbins (@tonyrobbins) • Instagram

  • Brendon Burchard (@brendonburchard) • Instagram

  • Gary Vay-Ner-Chuk (@garyvee) • Instagram

  • Craig Ballantyne (@realcraigballantyne) • Instagram

  • Jay Ferruggia (@jayferruggia) • Instagram

  • Antonio Damasio - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Antonio_Damasio

  • Wayne McCulloch (@GdayWayne) | Twitter

  • Charles Bernick, MD, MPH | Cleveland Clinic - https://my.clevelandclinic.org/staff/13625-charles-bernick

  • Kevan Watson (@kevan_watson) • Instagram

  • Tait #PirateLifeRadio (@taitfletcher) • Instagram

  • Adam Schafer (@mindpumpadam) • Instagram

  • Paul Reddick (@paulreddick567) • Instagram